The Parents’ Place Staff

| return to About Us |

Josie Thomas
Executive Director
josie@ppmd.org
410-768-9100 x 101

Suzie Shannon
Administration
suzie@ppmd.org
410-768-9100 x 108

Maryland Family Voices
Mary Baskar
Health Projects Coordinator
mary@ppmd.org
410-768-9100 x 103

Maryland Consortium for CSHCN (CoC)
Families as Faculty
Kelly Meissner
Special Projects Coordinator
kelly@ppmd.org
410-768-9100 x 107

Outreach Latino Families
Zaylimar Bocanegra
Coordinator
zayli@ppmd.org
443-306-8730

Central Maryland - Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Baltimore City, Carroll, Frederick, Harford, Montgomery, Prince George’s

Charvette Barfield
Parent Educator
charvette@ppmd.org
410-768-9100 x 106

Yvette Young-DeCosta
Parent Educator
yvette@ppmd.org
410-768-9100 x 109

Rochelle Howell
Parent Educator
rochelle@ppmd.org
410-768-9100 x 104

Eastern Shore – Cecil, Caroline, Dorchester, Kent, Queen Anne’s, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico, Worcester

Bonnie Larrimore
Parent Educator
bonnie@ppmd.org
410-928-2079

Southern Maryland - Calvert, Charles, St. Mary’s

Melissa Alexander
Parent Educator
missy@ppmd.org
301-884-4662

Western Maryland – Allegany, Garrett, Washington

Debbie DiPaolo
Parent Educator
dkmc199@comcast.net
301-689-3113


back to top


Network for Good icon, a link to make a donation to Parent's Place of Maryland through Network for Good Level Double-A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

The Parents' Place of Maryland
801 Cromwell Park Drive
Suite 103
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
V/TDD 410-768-9100
Fax 410-768-0830
E-mail info@ppmd.org